ALESANA
ALESANA 

Friday, April 3rd 

Buy Tickets
LET US HOST YOUR PARTY
LET US HOST YOUR PARTY 

 

Mar 29 Sun
11025827_806405996073593_4765523558420980615_n
REGGAE SUNDAYS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN EVERY SUNDAY | 10pm
Mar 30 Mon
hd
INDUSTRY MONDAYS w/ WAILIN’ MOJOS IN COORDINATION WITH Peace Out Vapes FREE | 9pm
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Mar 31 Tue
10985539_795076400539886_2072839117085979649_n
RIOT KARAOKE IN THE ROCKHOUSE TAVERN FREE - DOORS:10pm
Apr 1 Wed
10978627_795086850538841_5749483101098154802_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10pm
Apr 2 Thu
djshowcaseGeneralfinal copy
DJ SHOWCASE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE | 10pm
Apr 3 Fri
ALESANA CROPPED copy
ALESANA w/ Capture The Crown
The Browning
 Conquer Divide
 The Funeral Portrait
$12 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 7pm| Show: 7:30pm
Apr 4 Sat
10885047_10152645342778546_5033517892884600543_n
3 QUARTERS DEAD
(CD RELEASE)
w/ The N.O.R.M
The Seduction and more!
$6 | Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Apr 4 Sat
10997774_809769359070590_3123178861772364623_n
LATIN SPRING FIESTA IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 5 Sun
11025827_806405996073593_4765523558420980615_n
REGGAE SUNDAYS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN EVERY SUNDAY | 10pm
Apr 6 Mon
hd
INDUSTRY MONDAYS w/ WAILIN’ MOJOS IN COORDINATION WITH Peace Out Vapes FREE | 9pm
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Apr 7 Tue
10985539_795076400539886_2072839117085979649_n
RIOT KARAOKE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10:00pm
Apr 8 Wed
10978627_795086850538841_5749483101098154802_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - DOORS: 10pm
Apr 9 Thu
1239831_550939514954203_969916325_n
Beebs and Her Money Makers w/ Aaron Gabriel & Red Moon Rising
Corporate Fandango
$10 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 10 Fri
10407723_803640003016859_7158005500781723528_n
MADHOUSE BAND IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE | 9pm
Apr 11 Sat
received_m_mid_1424279355433_37977482614c64ed30_0
Disco Lemonade w/ Trailer Park Orchestra IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
$7 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 11 Sat
10373666_10152738806016064_2003187631523382818_n
SUNNY LEDFURD w/ TBA $10 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 12 Sun
HINDER web
HINDER w/ W.H.Y. $15 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Apr 12 Sun
11025827_806405996073593_4765523558420980615_n
REGGAE SUNDAYS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN EVERY SUNDAY | 10pm
Apr 13 Mon
hd
INDUSTRY MONDAYS w/ WAILIN’ MOJOS IN COORDINATION WITH Peace Out Vapes FREE | 9pm
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Apr 14 Tue
10985539_795076400539886_2072839117085979649_n
RIOT KARAOKE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10:00pm
Apr 15 Wed
10978627_795086850538841_5749483101098154802_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10:00pm
Apr 16 Thu
11058612_812622082118651_3 copy
SNOOP DOGG IN THE OUTDOOR MUSIC PARK GATES: 4pm |SHOW: 6pm
$40 GA | $65 Upfront Gold Circle
Apr 17 Fri
POM WEBSITE
PUDDLE OF MUDD w/ FAILURE ANTHEM $20 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Apr 17 Fri
10981355_803620869685439_1617952787706197764_n
Clay Howard & The Silver Alerts IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 | 9:00pm
Apr 22 Wed
Ziggys_04_22_15_SMALL copy
WALE Email for TABLES and VIP SUITES $25 GA | $35 VIP (Balcony)
DOORS: 6pm | SHOW: 8pm
Apr 23 Thu
thursdaaay
Atlas Road Crew (A.R.C)
w/ The Broadcast
$20- ALL YOU CAN DRINK DRAFT Doors:8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 24 Fri
WINSTON SALEM copy
FUTURISTIC & SAM LACHOW w Sweens $10 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Apr 25 Sat
FASTER PUSSYCAT 2014 photo
FASTER PUSSYCAT w/ LOVEBLAST
HAIR NATION
ZESTRAH
$10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Apr 25 Sat
11011886_805897722791087_6325045203808440566_n
Gate City Sellout w/ The Tyler Millard Band IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $5 | 9:00pm
Apr 26 Sun
cbweb
CANDLEBOX ACOUSTIC w/ BARE THE TRAVELLER
JAMES VINCENT CARROLL
$15 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Apr 30 Thu
10868219_10152713247729961_1821206431328991515_n
JASON MICHAEL CARROLL W/ OLD SOUTHERN MOONSHINE REVIVAL $12 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
May 1 Fri
1-3
DIRTY HEADS w/ ¡Mayday! $20 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
May 9 Sat
Untitled-1
SPONSORED BY 98.7 SIMON ZIGGY’S DO-OVER PROM featuring THE PLAIDS ZIGGY'S DO-OVER PROM Doors:8pm | Show:9pm $10 adv | $15 dos | email for VIP suites
May 9 Sat
af
JOE DAVIS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm | $10
May 13 Wed
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls - credit Ben Morse
FRANK TURNER AND THE SLEEPING SOULS w/ Made Violent
Billy the Kid
$20 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
May 28 Thu
10407351_10152762792427169_2822001155738838661_n
MOON TAXI w/ THE SHACK BAND $12 adv | $15 day
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Jun 9 Tue
Fader_Tyler_2014-10-25 020 copy
TYLER, THE CREATOR w/ TACO $25 | Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 14 Fri
10438414_813015732079286_8970584560175056199_n
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME w/ ANIMALS AS LEADERS
THE CONTORTIONIST
$22 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 12 Sat
theadicts_ziggys copy
REVEREND HORTON HEAT
THE ADICTS
w/ THE CREEPSHOW $25 adv | $30 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm