LET US HOST YOUR PARTY
LET US HOST YOUR PARTY 

 

RED
RED 

Wednesday, March 4th 

Buy Tickets
PAT GREEN
PAT GREEN 

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 11th 

Feb 28 Sat
dogbane
DOGBANE w/ Hellstorm
Lavamouth
The Seduction
9pm | $7
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Feb 28 Sat
1006185_10151681710061797_135482941_n
ABSOLUTE 80’s w/ TBA $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
Mar 2 Mon
10433269_808112215921180_4928664353326802472_n
OVEREACTION MONDAYS IN COORDINATION WITH Peace Out Vapes FREE | 9pm
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Mar 3 Tue
BADFISH W-S 3-3
Badfish -A Sublime Tribute w/ ELUSIVE GROOVE $10 adv | $13 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Mar 3 Tue
10985539_795076400539886_2072839117085979649_n
RIOT KARAOKE IN THE ROCKHOUSE TAVERN FREE - DOORS:10pm
Mar 4 Wed
RED_ofBeautyandRage_Large copy
RED w/ Islander & 3 Years Hollow $15 advance | $20 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 7:30pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Mar 4 Wed
10978627_795086850538841_5749483101098154802_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - DOORS: 10pm
Mar 5 Thu
JJSolo
JJ Grey & Mofro People's Blues of Richmond $20 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Mar 6 Fri
DepartedPromo2
Cody Canada & the Departed w/ Jason Boland & The Stragglers $12 adv | $15 day of
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Mar 6 Fri
10422046_791839324196927_7509664939121011893_n
Mason Via & Friends w/ Shiloh Hill FREE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Mar 7 Sat
7368679440_01e5c6267d_b
BIG DADDY LOVE w/ DANGERMUFFIN $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Mar 7 Sat
MoM_2a_copy
MAGGIE ON MELROSE w/ TOMMY D
SOUND CHAMBA & COMPANY
Doors: 9pm | $7
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Mar 9 Mon
10433269_808112215921180_4928664353326802472_n
OVEREACTION MONDAYS IN COORDINATION WITH Peace Out Vapes FREE | 9pm
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Mar 10 Tue
10985539_795076400539886_2072839117085979649_n
RIOT KARAOKE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10:00pm
Mar 11 Wed
10574415_10152672094484653_1530017043732951844_n
PAT GREEN w/ HUDSON MOORE $17 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Mar 11 Wed
10978627_795086850538841_5749483101098154802_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10pm
Mar 13 Fri
GIN WEB
GIN BLOSSOMS w/ EYES EAT SUNS $25 adv | $30 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Mar 14 Sat
10947243_792997257414467_6 copy
DROWNING DELILAH SkinKage
Auxilla
Adage
Dreams Weight
$7 | Doors: 7pm | Show: 8:30pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Mar 15 Sun
10988541_797103923670467_8095976553409071815_n
Twisted Whisker Farm Sanctuary
Benefit Show
w/ The Malamondos
The Raving Knaves
Wafer Thin
Jill Goodson Band
Laura Jane Vincent
3:00pm | $5
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Mar 15 Sun
st wish web
THE ST. WISH WINTER BONFIRE BENEFIT GREAT MUSIC FOR A RIGHTEOUS CAUSE $10 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Mar 16 Mon
10433269_808112215921180_4928664353326802472_n
OVEREACTION MONDAYS IN COORDINATION WITH Peace Out Vapes FREE | 9pm
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Mar 17 Tue
10985539_795076400539886_2072839117085979649_n
RIOT KARAOKE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10:00pm
Mar 18 Wed
SS WEB
SUICIDE SILENCE w/ EMMURE
WITHIN RUINS
FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY
HER ECHO
$17 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE RESERVATIONS
Mar 18 Wed
10978627_795086850538841_5749483101098154802_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10:00pm
Mar 19 Thu
pretty_nasty_copy
BEST OF BOTH WORLDS HOSTED BY SLIM CITY OF 102 JAMZ 10pm | Click on flyer for ticket info
Mar 20 Fri
1655445_788827744498085_3496763152850136208_o
BIG SMO As seen on A&E TV $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Mar 21 Sat
Untitled-1
PRESENTED BY THE HBC DAMIEN DEADSON w/ Sacred to Apollo
As Simulated
Escher
Butcher Of Rostov
Fury and The Sound
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm | $7
Mar 26 Thu
Corey Smith PR Photo white (1) - no Logo
COREY SMITH w/ Andy Velo $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Mar 27 Fri
10885017_804034019644124_7872867423844979004_n
DASHPOPNC presents 9TH WONDER | JAMLA SHOWCASE www.dashpop.com. FRIDAY MARCH 27
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Mar 28 Sat
TribalSeeds
TRIBAL SEEDS w/ The Movement & Leilani Wolfgramm $17 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Doors: 7:30pm | Show: 8pm
Apr 3 Fri
ALESANA CROPPED copy
ALESANA w/ Capture The Crown
The Browning
 Conquer Divide
 The Funeral Portrait
$12 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 7pm| Show: 7:30pm
Apr 4 Sat
10885047_10152645342778546_5033517892884600543_n
3 QUARTERS DEAD
(CD RELEASE)
w/ The N.O.R.M
The Seduction and more!
$6 | Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Apr 10 Fri
10407723_803640003016859_7158005500781723528_n
MADHOUSE BAND IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE | 9pm
Apr 11 Sat
received_m_mid_1424279355433_37977482614c64ed30_0
Disco Lemonade w/ Trailer Park Orchestra IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
$7 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 11 Sat
10373666_10152738806016064_2003187631523382818_n
SUNNY LEDFURD w/ TBA $10 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 12 Sun
HINDER web
HINDER w/ TBA $15 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Apr 17 Fri
POM WEBSITE
PUDDLE OF MUDD w/ FAILURE ANTHEM $20 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Apr 17 Fri
10981355_803620869685439_1617952787706197764_n
Clay Howard & The Silver Alerts IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 | 9:00pm
Apr 24 Fri
WINSTON SALEM copy
FUTURISTIC & SAM LACHOW IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $10 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 25 Sat
FASTER PUSSYCAT 2014 photo
FASTER PUSSYCAT w/ HAIR NATION
ZESTRAH
$10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservation
May 1 Fri
1-3
DIRTY HEADS w/ ¡Mayday! $20 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations