ALIEN ANT FARM
ALIEN ANT FARM 

Wednesday, August 27th 

Buy Tickets
LET US HOST YOUR PARTY
LET US HOST YOUR PARTY 

WE CATER TO A WIDE VARIETY OF CLIENTELE TO HELP MAKE YOUR CORPORATE EVENT, HOLIDAY PARTY, and BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION A SUCCESS. CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS. 

TRAPT
TRAPT 

Saturday, September 6th 

Buy Tickets
 

Tuesday, September 16th 

Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Sat
10568993_706092316104962_3116986512519737195_n
THE TYLER MILLARD BAND w/ SPIRIT ROOM AND PETER MAY Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm | $5
Aug 24 Sun
1377397_10152310636108957_480361112_n
HE IS LEGEND w/ Maylene and the Sons of Disaster
Wilson
WOLVES (X4)
Fury & The Sound
$10 adv | $13 day of
Doors:6pm | Show:7pm
Aug 25 Mon
get-attachment.aspx
SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT
w/ ELUSIVE GROOVE
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE FREE | 9pm
Aug 26 Tue
BARRRRR WARS
BAR WARS FREE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN | 9pm CORN HOLE AND BEER PONG TOURNAMENTS
Aug 27 Wed
event-poster-2719312
The ANTarchy in the USA Tour ALIEN ANT FARM w/ KALEIDO
YEARS TIL NOW
H2NY
$12 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Aug 28 Thu
get-attachment.aspx
COLLEGE NIGHT 10pm - 2am 21 + w/ College ID: FREE
All others: $7
Aug 28 Thu
10441325_712184832162377_8840173981338869294_n
MAMA’S KITCHEN BLUES NIGHT IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE | 10pm
Aug 29 Fri
10342814_699784940069033_7956862844462737366_n
MONSTERS =vs= METALHEADS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 | Doors:8pm | Show 8:30
Aug 29 Fri
get-attachment.aspx
A TRIBUTE TO THE BIG 4!! TRIBUTES TO: METALLICA | SLAYER | ANTHRAX | MEGADETH Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm | $7
Aug 30 Sat
10527821_712309515483242_6187973983822777741_n
REEDY STUDIOS SHOWCASE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN Doors:7pm | Show: 8pm | $5
Aug 30 Sat
10444737_712316052149255_2489144672609657394_n
SOMEWHAT FORGOTTEN $7 | Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Sep 1 Mon
get-attachment.aspx
SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT
w/ ELUSIVE GROOVE
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE FREE | 9pm
Sep 3 Wed
10489951_702397136474480_6672945657409329629_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE | 10pm
Sep 4 Thu
get-attachment.aspx
COLLEGE NIGHT 10pm - 2am 21 + w/ College ID: FREE
All others: $7
Sep 4 Thu
10441325_712184832162377_8840173981338869294_n
MAMA’S KITCHEN BLUES NIGHT IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE | 10pm
Sep 6 Sat
537416_10151227336638173_703939363_n
TRAPT w/ The Veer Union
Darling Parade
First Decree
$15 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Sep 6 Sat
10525817_697177196996474_5661329775960816074_n
YESTERDAY’S GRAVY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $5 | 10:00pm
Sep 7 Sun
weedeater web
WEEDEATER w/ Torch Runner
 Uzzard
Viajando
$10 adv | $12 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Sep 11 Thu
10441325_712184832162377_8840173981338869294_n
MAMA’S KITCHEN BLUES NIGHT IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE | 10pm
Sep 13 Sat
securedownload
GLO PAINT PARTY 10pm | CLICK ON TICKET LINK FOR PRICES
Sep 13 Sat
10363121_716909651705470_6014313378317124356_n
Sunset Renegades IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $5 | 10pm
Sep 16 Tue
10402045_709483565765837_6 copy
CINDERELLA’S TOM KEIFER w/ TBA $20 adv | $25 day of
$50 Gold Circle
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Sep 17 Wed
10334363_666169043430623_5651006017973444770_n
TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS PRESENTS: TWLOHA PRESENTS:
THE HOPE REVOLUTION TOUR
w/ HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS and
RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS
$17 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:6pm | Show:7pm
Sep 19 Fri
10273450_712303455483848_7871646899606961756_n
SHALLOW SIDE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $10 | Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Sep 19 Fri
pic1
THE CONNELLS w/ The Backsliders $12 adv | $15 day
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Sep 20 Sat
1798535_264405910395130_87059072_n
JERRY GARCIA BAND COVER BAND w/ Wham Bam Bowie Band (David Bowie Tribute) $10 GA | Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
Sep 20 Sat
1238719_514408958643391_142236242_n
SOAKIN’ WET IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 | 9pm
Sep 24 Wed
GREENSKY_BLUEGRASS_2014_by_Chris_Monaghan
GREENSKY BLUEGRASS w/ SWEAR AND SHAKE $15 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Sep 26 Fri
936513_10151824769712058_1621490280_n
WHO’S BAD (THE ULTIMATE MICHAEL JACKSON TRIBUTE) GET RIGHT BAND $12 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
Sep 26 Fri
1959222_10151891335086290_1732234983_n
ERASING NEVER The Seduction
Drowning Delilah
Dreams Weight
The Swamp
$10 | Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Sep 27 Sat
TOADM_NEW GENshot1_2992
THEORY OF A DEADMAN w/ FOZZY
3 Pill Morning
$20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 7:00pm | Show: 8:00pm
Sep 28 Sun
Periphery_EscapeFromStudio cropped
PERIPHERY The Contortionist
Intervals
 TOOTHGRINDER
$17 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 7:30pm
Oct 2 Thu
Brett extra web
BRETT ELDREDGE w/ CAM $15 adv | $20 day of show
Email for VIP SUITE and
and PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 8pm | Show:9pm
Oct 4 Sat
1450833_10151734436746889_1694842600_n
BIG DADDY LOVE (CD RELEASE PARTY) CD RELEASE SHOW $10 adv | $14 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Oct 9 Thu
securedownload
THE REVIVALISTS w/ Naughty Professor $12 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 7:30pm | Show: 8:00pm
Oct 11 Sat
10513484_700517916662402_8155511360965340821_n
THE WAILERS w/ TBA $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Oct 14 Tue
10487305_787277101305369_7875753691399424523_n
WHITEY MORGAN and the 78′s w/ TBA $7 adv | $10 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Oct 15 Wed
aer web
AER & DIZZY WRIGHT Doors:7pm | Show:8pm $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Oct 16 Thu
Thorn-Lo-Res-1
PAUL THORN w/ TBA $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Oct 25 Sat
10406786_750496224973868_4202592679049714432_n
CANCER BENEFIT TRIAL BY FIRE JOURNEY TRIBUTE $10 | Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Oct 27 Mon
NEW KINGSTON WEB
NEW KINGSTON
ELUSIVE GROOVE
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 | Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE
Oct 31 Fri
plaids halloween
The Ultimate Halloween Party
w/ The Plaids
$2000 COSTUME CONTEST $10 | Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
Nov 1 Sat
Yonder Mountain String Band
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND w/ LARRY KEEL EXPERIENCE $25 | Door: 7:30 | Show: 8:30
Nov 4 Tue
1959300_10152234466410787_3845112010214759723_n
J. RODDY WALSTON and the BUSINESS w/ Fly Golden Eagle $12 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
Platinum Table reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Nov 8 Sat
image
I’M SHMACKED w/ LOUDPVCK
FIGHT CLUB
$27 GA | 9pm | 18+
Nov 25 Tue
10583879_682444811830470_3684594721138820435_n
THE MISFITS $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Nov 26 Wed
big something
BIG Something w/ Marvelous Funkshun $10 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Dec 12 Fri
Juicy-J
JUICY J w/ TBA $40 adv | $50 day of
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Dec 13 Sat
DONNA WEB
DONNA THE BUFFALO w/ TBA $17 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Dec 18 Thu
1601107_10152233895329603_1368689441_n
YELAWOLF RITTZ
Big Henry
DJ Klever
$20 adv | $25 day of show
$75 Meet & Greet Package
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm