August

Aug 1 Sat
Untitled-1
STOLAS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $10 adv | $12 day of show
Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Aug 1 Sat
Untitled-1
KEVIN GATES w/ TBA $35 GA | $55 BALCONY VIP
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Email for VIP SUITE, TABLE and
BOOTH reservations
Aug 2 Sun
sgdfgdg
REGGAE SUNDAYS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN EVERY SUNDAY | 10pm
Aug 8 Sat
Untitled-1
DROWNING DELILAH IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 | Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Aug 9 Sun
REGGAE NIGHT  web
REGGAE SUNDAYS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN EVERY SUNDAY | 10pm
Aug 11 Tue
11350566_1003182899692770_ copy
THE SUMMER SLAUGHTER TOUR 2015 w/ ARCH ENEMEY, BORN OF OSIRIS, VEIL OF MAYA, & MORE! $25 Advance | $30 Day Of
$50 Golden Circle VIP
Doors 2:00pm | Show 2:30pm
Aug 14 Fri
10438414_813015732079286_8970584560175056199_n
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME w/ ANIMALS AS LEADERS
THE CONTORTIONIST
$22 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 14 Fri
received_10200933904147680
PRESENTED BY BLACKBIRD PRODUCTIONS LIFECURSE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm | $7
Aug 15 Sat
10410883_869742943073231_6362128712053469979_n
BOCANEGRA IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN Advance: $7 | Door: $10
Doors: 4:00pm | Show: 5:00pm
Aug 15 Sat
collie web
COLLIE BUDDZ w/ SIGNAL FIRE $15 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 16 Sun
img01 copy
JAMEY JOHNSON w/ DAVID ALLAN COE GA: $30 adv | $40 day of show
GOLD CIRCLE: $60 adv | $70 day of
Doors: 12 Noon | Show: 1pm
IN OUR OUTDOOR MUSIC PARK
Aug 19 Wed
10978627_795086850538841_5749483101098154802_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10pm
Aug 21 Fri
Untitled-1
HIGH ON FIRE Pallbearer
Lucifer
Venomous Maximus
$17 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 7:00pm | Show: 7:30pm
Aug 22 Sat
Untitled-1
EYES EAT SUNS w/ Swing First
Bare the Traveler
Wake The Sun
$7 adv | $10 day of show
Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Aug 22 Sat
Untitled-1
JOE HERO (Foo Fighters Tribute) | THIRD EYE (Tool Tribute) FOO FIGHTERS & TOOL TRIBUTES $8 adv | $10 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Aug 23 Sun
Chris_Cagle
CHRIS CAGLE w/ THE MASON LOVETTE BAND $28 adv | $33 day of
$50 VIP (limited to 100)
Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 25 Tue
sdfsdafsad
Plain White T’s w/ Brynn Elliot $15 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Aug 28 Fri
Untitled-1
BREAKING BENJAMIN w/ YOUNG GUNS GA: $30 adv | $35 dos
GOLD CIRCLE: $60 adv | $65 dos
Doors: 4pm | Show: 7m
Aug 29 Sat
Untitled-1
NORLINA w/ Crossing Avery and Khiana Meyer $10 | Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm

September

Sep 2 Wed
Untitled-1
SHWAYZE w/ TBA $12 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 6 Sun
GWAR WEB
GWAR w/ BUTCHER BABIES
BATTLECROSS
3 QUARTERS DEAD
$20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 7:45pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 11 Fri
approved photo copy
TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE w/ New Breed Brass Band $25 adv | $30 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Sep 12 Sat
theadicts_ziggys copy
REVEREND HORTON HEAT
THE ADICTS
w/ THE CREEPSHOW $25 adv | $30 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Sep 15 Tue
Megadeth Final Admat v1.indd
Tremonti & Trivium: The HardDrive Live Tour $23 adv | $30 day of show
Doors:7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 22 Tue
BETTY WEB
HELMET “Betty” 20th Anniversary Show (Playing Album From Start To Finish) An evening with Helmet
(performing 2 sets)
$17 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations

October

Oct 2 Fri
Untitled-2
ONE TRIBE REGGAE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE STEEL PULSE AFTER PARTY
Oct 2 Fri
SPULSE WEB
STEEL PULSE w/ SAHARA REGGAE BAND
LION TRACKS
$20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Oct 8 Thu
Untitled-1
RUSTED ROOT – DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservations $20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Oct 9 Fri
Untitled-5
THE FIVE L’s A BENEFIT FOR WENDY BALDWIN MORE INFO TBA
Oct 29 Thu
SCR photo2
Presented by Dale's Pale Ale and SevenBar Aviation STEEP CANYON RANGERS w/ TBA $16 adv | $21 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations

November

Nov 13 Fri
COREY WEB
COREY SMITH w/ TBA $20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Nov 19 Thu
DONNA WEB
DONNA THE BUFFALO & PETER ROWAN Ben Cohen (Founder of Ben & Jerry's) $20 advance | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Nov 20 Fri
scotspress2
SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS w/ THE BO STEVENS $10 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation