October

Oct 25 Sat
Untitled-1
!!!REVENGE IS OURS!!!
ROCK RAGE RADIO
PISTOL GRIP ENTERTAINMENT
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN 8 PM | $7 | $10 UNDER 21
Oct 25 Sat
10406786_750496224973868_4202592679049714432_n
CANCER BENEFIT Benefit Concert for Susan G. Komen Northwest NC” w/ TRIAL BY FIRE. W/ Fire & Ice NC, The Pat Benatar Tribute $10 | Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Oct 26 Sun
Kimbo-Flyer
CARING FOR KIMBO $10 | 2pm - 8pm
Oct 27 Mon
NEW KINGSTON WEB
NEW KINGSTON
ELUSIVE GROOVE
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 | Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri
10382667_738963162817877_6204272208027858307_n
HOWLIN’ HALLOWEEN w/
AARON GABRIEL AND RED MOON RISING
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN 9 PM | $10
***ALSO FREE ADMISSION INTO THE HAUNTED HOUSE OF THE 80'S w/ THE PLAIDS***
Oct 31 Fri
HALLOWEEN PLAIDS FLYER  copy
The Ultimate Halloween Party
w/ The Plaids
$1000 COSTUME CONTEST $10 adv | $15 day of
Doors:9pm | Show:10pm

November

Nov 1 Sat
16752_734830129897847_8972159948864199368_n
THE TYLER MILLARD BAND IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $5 | Doors: 8pm
Nov 1 Sat
Yonder Mountain String Band Studios Sessions
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND w/ LARRY KEEL EXPERIENCE $25 | Door: 7:30 | Show: 8:30
Nov 4 Tue
1959300_10152234466410787_3845112010214759723_n
J. RODDY WALSTON and the BUSINESS w/ Fly Golden Eagle $12 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
Platinum Table reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Nov 5 Wed
7D WEB
SEVENDUST $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Nov 8 Sat
image
LOUDPVCK
FIGHT CLVB
Presented by I'M SCHMACKED $27 GA | 9pm | 18+
Nov 14 Fri
get-attachment.aspx-2
TIM ELLIOTT w/ WILL JONES BAND $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Nov 15 Sat
1782130_734835273230666_8745339253295689858_n
SAFE IN ARMS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 | Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Nov 15 Sat
994884_667528043276466_801928594_n
COSMIC CHARLIE
GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE
KEEP ON TRUCKIN' $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors:9pm | Show: 10pm
Nov 20 Thu
GetCDNContent
SISTER HAZEL w/ Scarletta $17 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE information
Doors: 8pm | Show:9pm
Nov 21 Fri
pepper fullre-0s
Pepper w/ The Movement & New Beat Fund $20 GA | Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Nov 22 Sat
156335_590880694323122_1558378159_n
WAYNE STATIC
(of Static-X)
POWERMAN5000
w/ American Head Charge
9ELECTRIC
$20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Nov 22 Sat
10414519_745246328856227_6640708959076921512_n-2
DREAMKILLER IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 | Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Nov 25 Tue
10583879_682444811830470_3684594721138820435_n
THE MISFITS w/ WOLVES (x4) & BORN HOLLOW $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Nov 26 Wed
DLP_2611
POT LUCK DINNER! BRING YOUR FAVORITE DISH! THANKSGATHERING w/
BIG DADDY LOVE
BIG Something
w/ Marvelous Funkshun BIG DADDY LOVE
Big SOMETHING
$10 | Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Nov 28 Fri
10172644_10152353215520033_7571758834800074355_n
AMERICAN AQUARIUM w/ BELOW THE LINE $10 adv | $12 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Nov 29 Sat
10373666_10152738806016064_2003187631523382818_n
SUNNY LEDFURD w/ Luke Kaufman & Matt Borden $10 adv | $15 day of
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Nov 30 Sun

December

Dec 5 Fri
10342880_735802193133974_1902001272645786943_n
SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS w/ TBA $17 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Dec 6 Sat
Jason Aldean tribute JPEG#2
ULTIMATE ALDEAN JASON ALDEAN TRIBUTE $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Dec 7 Sun
10612552_734732406574286_1142939680817077154_n
ANIMALS AS LEADERS w/ MOMUMENTS
ECHO CRUSH
$15 adv | $18 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Dec 12 Fri
Juicy-J
JUICY J w/ GLUEAZY, THE REAL LAWW & DJSK $40 adv | $50 day of
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Dec 13 Sat
DONNA WEB
DONNA THE BUFFALO w/ Driftwood $17 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Dec 18 Thu
YelaWolf Press Photo Fall  web
YELAWOLF RITTZ
Big Henry
DJ Klever
$20 adv | $25 day of show
$75 Meet & Greet Package
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Dec 31 Wed
plaids web
Bring in the NEW YEAR with the Triad's premiere 70's, 80's, and 90's cover band. THE PLAIDS NEW YEAR’S REVOLUTION $1500 in Cash and Prizes in our MIDNIGHT BALLOON DROP Doors: 7pm | Show: 8:30 $15 advance | $20 day of show | call for VIP