April

Apr 21 Tue
10985539_795076400539886_2072839117085979649_n
RIOT KARAOKE IN THE ROCKHOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10:00pm
Apr 22 Wed
Ziggys_04_22_15_SMALL copy
WALE Email for TABLES and VIP SUITES $25 GA | $35 VIP (Balcony)
DOORS: 8pm | SHOW: 9pm
Apr 22 Wed
10978627_795086850538841_5749483101098154802_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10pm
Apr 23 Thu
thursdaaay
Atlas Road Crew (A.R.C)
w/ The Broadcast
$20- ALL YOU CAN DRINK DRAFT Doors:8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 23 Thu
View More: http://blythethomas.pass.us/mamadear
MAMADEAR IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 24 Fri
dsglkjdgf;lkjweb
ROGUE BLACKOUT: CODE RED 18 + only Click on ticket link for prices
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Apr 24 Fri
WINSTON SALEM copy
FUTURISTIC & SAM LACHOW w Sweens $10 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Apr 25 Sat
FASTER PUSSYCAT 2014 photo
FASTER PUSSYCAT w/ LOVEBLAST
HAIR NATION
ZESTRAH
$10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Apr 25 Sat
11011886_805897722791087_6325045203808440566_n
Gate City Sellout w/ The Tyler Millard Band IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $5 | 9:00pm
Apr 26 Sun
cbweb
CANDLEBOX ACOUSTIC w/ BARE THE TRAVELER
JAMES VINCENT CARROLL
$15 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Apr 26 Sun
11025827_806405996073593_4765523558420980615_n
REGGAE SUNDAYS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN EVERY SUNDAY | 10pm
Apr 27 Mon
hd
INDUSTRY MONDAYS w/ WAILIN’ MOJOS IN COORDINATION WITH Peace Out Vapes FREE | 9pm
ALL DRINKS 1/2 PRICE IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Apr 28 Tue
10985539_795076400539886_2072839117085979649_n
RIOT KARAOKE IN THE ROCKHOUSE TAVERN FREE - DOORS:10pm
Apr 29 Wed
10978627_795086850538841_5749483101098154802_n
HUMPDAY FUNKDAY IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN FREE - 10:00pm
Apr 30 Thu
10868219_10152713247729961_1821206431328991515_n
JASON MICHAEL CARROLL W/ OLD SOUTHERN MOONSHINE REVIVAL $12 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Apr 30 Thu
djshowcaseGeneralfinal copy
DJ SHOWCASE DIFFERENT DJ EACH WEEK FREE | 10pm
Apr 30 Thu
Untitled-1
NORLINA AFTER THE JASON MICHAEL CARROLL SHOW FREE | IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN

May

May 1 Fri
1-3
DIRTY HEADS w/ ¡Mayday! $20 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
May 1 Fri
dj hek yeh copy
DJ HEK YEH & DJ INJEN DIRTY HEADS AFTER PARTY FREE | IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
May 2 Sat
10628536_963959840281743_3198202797813459213_n
CANE HILL w/ DEAR DESOLATE $10 | Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
May 3 Sun
11025827_806405996073593_4765523558420980615_n
REGGAE SUNDAYS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN EVERY SUNDAY | 10pm
May 8 Fri
Untitled-1
THE BIG BAD w/ Nightmare Sonata
ExDevils
MINDJAKKED
$8 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
May 9 Sat
af
JOE DAVIS IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm | $10
May 9 Sat
Untitled-1
SPONSORED BY 98.7 SIMON ZIGGY’S DO-OVER PROM featuring THE PLAIDS ZIGGY'S DO-OVER PROM Doors:8pm | Show:9pm $10 adv | $15 dos | email for VIP suites
May 12 Tue
Untitled-1
SILVERSYDE w/ DREAMKILLER
ASCENTIA
$8 | Doors: 6pm | Show: 6:30pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Early Show
May 13 Wed
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls - credit Ben Morse
FRANK TURNER AND THE SLEEPING SOULS w/ Made Violent
Billy the Kid
$20 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
May 14 Thu
50578
CLASS DISMISSED w/ MC BDAHT
DJ DIESEL
DJ CUTTZ
WSSU GRADUATION PARTY | 10pm
May 15 Fri
embracer
EMBRACER IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN $8 | Doors: 6:00pm | Show: 6:30pm
May 15 Fri
Untitled-1
REBELS ON THE RUN TOUR PART 2 MOONSHINE BANDITS w/ REDNECK SOULJERS
CRUCIFIX
$12 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
May 16 Sat
11100351_826966477350878_3651329106488629059_n
MINDJAKKED w/ CROW HOLLER and more $7 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
May 28 Thu
10407351_10152762792427169_2822001155738838661_n
MOON TAXI w/ THE SHACK BAND $12 adv | $15 day
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
May 29 Fri
TheMovement-presspic-01_800
THE MOVEMENT w/ ELUSIVE GROOVE
SIGNAL FIRE
$10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations

June

Jun 2 Tue
ALLEN WEB
ALLEN STONE w/ TBA $17 adv | $20 day of show Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Jun 6 Sat
Untitled-1
AITTALA and more w/ Cult Of Dionysis | Sentenced to a Bullet | Kilobyte $7 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Jun 9 Tue
Fader_Tyler_2014-10-25 020 copy
TYLER, THE CREATOR w/ TACO $25 | Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jun 10 Wed
10531363_688742047867413_3826781723710179733_o
TAB BENOIT w/ SOL DRIVEN TRAIN $20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE RESERVATIONS
Jun 11 Thu
PPPP_highres
PIGEONS PLAYING PING PONG An Evening With PPPP $10 | Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jun 12 Fri
BIG SMO WEB
BIG SMO w/ TBA $20 adv | $25 day of show
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE confirmations
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Jun 13 Sat
VEN WEB
VENGEFUL ABYSS and more w/ DARK DESIGN | ANNABEL LEE | OCTOBER $7 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
IN THE ROCK HOUSE TAVERN
Jun 24 Wed
10487305_787277101305369_7875753691399424523_n
WHITEY MORGAN and the 78’s w/ CHRIS JINKS $15 adv | $20 day of
$75 Meet-n-Greet
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Jun 26 Fri
WAKA_095_FINAL_HIGH_RES
WAKA FLOCKA FLAME w/ BEN G $22 adv | $25 day of show
$55 Meet-N-Greet
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Email for VIP SUITES and TABLES

July

Jul 25 Sat
10934022_816400318407494_5658070680677017393_n
NORLINA (CD RELEASE) w/ Crossing Avery
Khama Meyer
$7 adv | $10 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm

August

Aug 14 Fri
10438414_813015732079286_8970584560175056199_n
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME w/ ANIMALS AS LEADERS
THE CONTORTIONIST
$22 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 15 Sat
collie web
COLLIE BUDDZ w/ SIGNAL FIRE $15 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations

September

Sep 12 Sat
theadicts_ziggys copy
REVEREND HORTON HEAT
THE ADICTS
w/ THE CREEPSHOW $25 adv | $30 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm